UANYC Announces Its 2018-2019 Leadership Team



UANYC Announces 2018-2019 Leadership Team

The Greater New York Chapter welcomes its leadership team for the 2018-2019 administrative year.

Will Morris, a 2010 Alabama graduate and our former Treasurer, will succeed Caitlin Borland ('09) as President. Caitlin will move to chair Communications. George Bronner ('00) will continue to serve as Vice President of NY, with Jillian Bell ('04) serving as Vice President of CT. Ellen Bridges ('08) will serve as our Treasurer. 

Heading the chapter's committees are Caitlin Borland ('09) as Communications chair, Lauren Hardison ('14) as Membership chair, Allison Hayhurst (‘08) as Community Service chair, Roxanne Ducas (’10) and Steven Hiott (‘14) as Game Watch co-chairs and Liz Humphrey (‘10) and Ashley Duffy (’10) as Special Events co-chairs.


Chapter Officers: 

President: Will Morris

Vice President, NY: George Bronner

Vice President, CT: Jillian Bell 

Treasurer: Ellen Bridges

Committee Chairs: 

Communications: Caitlin Borland

Community Service: Allison Hayhurst

Game Watch Captains: Roxanne Ducas and Steven Hiott

Special Events: Liz Humphrey and Ashley Duffy

Membership: Lauren Hardison 


Ideas for chapter development are welcomed and should be submitted to
JOIN the chapter or RENEW your membership today!