UANYC Announces 2019-2020 Leadership Team

The Greater New York Chapter welcomes its leadership team for the 2019-2020 administrative year.


Steven Hiott, a 2014 Alabama graduate and our former Game Watch Chair, will succeed Will Morris ('10) as President.

Gregory Bruno ('14) will serve as Vice President. Hudson Morris ('17) will serve as our Treasurer. 


Heading the chapter's committees are Roxanne Ducas ('10) as Communications Chair and Lauren Hardison ('14) as Membership Chair.

James Montgomery (‘17) will be this year's Game Watch Chair and Todd Mackall (’13) will head up Special Events.


Chapter Officers: 

President: Steven Hiott 

Vice President, NY: Gregory Bruno 

Treasurer: Hudson Morris 


Committee Chairs: 

Communications: Roxanne Ducas

Game Watch Captains: James Montgomery 

Special Events: Todd Mackall

Membership: Lauren Hardison 





Ideas for chapter development are welcomed and should be submitted to
JOIN the chapter or RENEW your membership today!